The Arlington Education Foundation is run by an all-volunteer Board.  Most Board members serve two three-year terms and develop a focus on a particular aspect of AEF’s work.  

Interested in becoming a board member? Please reach out to us at!

AEF Board of Directors group photo

Judy Geyer

Elizabeth Goodsell
Co-Vice President

Julia Thomson-Philbrook
Co-Vice President

Angela Alton

Catherine Fenollosa

Chris Elledge

Jill Fekete

Laura Fuller

Lauren Hague

Siobhan Hanley

Tracy Manty

Courtney Marsh

Jessica Truslow

Elizabeth Exton
School Committee Representative

Julie Dunn
School Department Representative

Annette Brubaker
Teacher Representative

Ariana Diaz
METCO Parent Representative