The AEF Annual Fall Fundraiser Goes Virtual

Our annual celebration of innovative teaching and learning is a virtual event this year. Although we miss not having the event in person, we are excited to share a Virtual Grant Showcase. Please enjoy the videos below from APS leaders, educator grant recipients, and our valued sponsors.

Welcome from our Co-Presidents

Julia Schilling and Glendalys Gandhi welcome you to AEF's 2021 Virtual Grants Showcase. Learn about our work and the grants we have funded in support of innovation and educator continuing education in the Arlington Public Schools.

Keynote Speakers

We would like to extend our appreciation to Arlington Community Media, Inc. (ACMI) for producing these keynote videos.

Platinum Sponsors

Innovations in Education

Arlington High School
Andrea Razi
Gibbs School
Rebecca Arnold and Greta Fiorina
Bishop Elementary School
Alison Vaishnaw
Ottoson Middle School
Julianna Keyes, History Teacher
Brackett School
Atwood Cheung and Nancy Chew

Continuing Scholar Awards

Dallin Elementary
Ruby Liu, Michelle Crowley, & Lianne Dusek
Hardy Elementary
Katherine Picarde
Peirce Elementary
Elena Haro